Legal notice

Hapag-Lloyd Aktiengesellschaft
Ballindamm 25
20095 Hamburg

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Michael Behrendt
Executive Board: Rolf Habben Jansen (CEO), Donya-Florence Amer, Mark Frese, Dr. Maximilian Rothkopf

Registered Office: Hamburg
Company Register: Amtsgericht Hamburg HRB 97937
The Turnover Tax ID Number of Hapag-Lloyd Aktiengesellschaft is: DE 813 960 018

Published by: Corporate Communications, Hamburg.

For the purpose of contact: